SAVE SEARCH AND HOMES LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 56 reviews

Sheri Collins Visit My Website

Sheri Collins

If you are considering buying NEW CONSTRUCTION, then you should contact Sheri Collins, who has years of experience and it shows. New Construction is a lengthy, detailed process that can be exciting and exhausting but with Sheri's professionalism and expertise I was able to enjoy the journey and build the home of my dreams. Sheri also LISTED & SOLD my home of 14 yrs, after advising me on the best time to list, how to stage the home for professional pictures and a list price that led to me receiving a fantastic offer and a smooth closing in an unprecedented market. Sheri was awesome to work with and her engagement, as well as attention to detail, helped me resolve issues with the new construction builder when I felt like I had exhausted all my options. Her relationships in the real estate industry and her knowledge of new construction are paramount in her ability to quickly resolve issues. She responded immediately and connected me to the right people to ensure my issues were addressed and I was being heard. I'm not sure I would have been successful without Sheri advocating on my behalf. She cared about me and it was obvious through her actions and the results. I highly recommend Sheri for all your real estate transactions.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Joseph M
June 24, 2022
Mike Lonski Visit My Website

Mike Lonski

Mike was very available, knowledgeable, and helped us throughout the entire house selling process. At times it was very confusing and Mike was patient and responsive. I would definitely use Mike's services again.

HOME SELLER Courtney P
April 15, 2022
Sharyn Humphrey Visit My Website

Sharyn Humphrey

Do you want to sell your home and you just don't know where to begin? Do you want someone that can handle details you don't have time for or understand? Sharyn Humphrey from ERA took care of our every need from the first telephone inquiry until the keys were turned over to the new owners. She is thorough, professional, trustworthy, and takes time to hear what the customer wants. She worked to achieve our goals and made the process easy. want to sell your home? Call Sharyn!

Carolyn & Bill
March 30, 2022
Williams Team RVA Visit My Website

Williams Team RVA

I cannot say enough wonderful things about working with Lee and Jessica Williams. From the time of listing my home, they took care of every detail from start to finish. They are a very kind, genuine, and detail-oriented team who made the sale of my home a very smooth process. I would highly recommend them to any prospective buyer or seller.

HOME SELLER David Moon
January 25, 2022
Velma Toney Visit My Website

Velma Toney

Velma Toney was friendly and professional. She was not just my realtor, but a teacher as well. I have gained knowledge during my home finding process with Velma. Velma worked diligently with me until my goal was reached. I highly recommend Ms. Toney to anyone who seeking a good realtor.

Dorothy
January 4, 2022
Bryan & Amy Chalk Visit My Website

Bryan & Amy Chalk

Bryan assisted me in selling my home for a corporate relocation. He knows the area (Glen Allen) very well and was up to date on market trends and pricing in the region. Bryan was efficient, responsive, and straightforward in all interactions, and I would recommend him.

HOME SELLER Rebecca G
December 31, 2021
Rebecca Kimberlin Visit My Website

Rebecca Kimberlin

Kudos to Rebecca for making the sale of our house seamless. She staged the house professionally and we couldn't have done it without her expertise. Thank you Rebecca for everything.

HOME SELLER Rhennea Buck
December 1, 2021
Mary Anne Schensky Visit My Website

Mary Anne Schensky

Mary Anne is a consummate professional. Very easy to talk with, she seemed always to have our interests first and foremost. She took us through the entire process from preparing our home for sale, recommending skilled and honest professionals to handle some repairs that were needed, prepared an accurate market analysis so that we listed our house at the correct price so that it sold in less than 2 days. Throughout the process, we felt fully informed and she was always available. 2017 Dick & Debbie W

HOME SELLER Dick & Debbie W.
November 13, 2021
Curt Dougherty Visit My Website

Curt Dougherty

It was an easy choice to select Curt and Napier Realtors ERA to assist my family in selling my parents' home. We have known Curt and family for many years as friends and neighbor. Basing your Realtor selection on friendship alone- may not be the best business advice. However, we were very fortunate with Curt -as he was able to provide so much more beyond friendship. You would expect that any realtor/broker with Curt's experience would be a leader in the business- providing top tier customer service. But It gets better- Curt's accessibility was amazing. He made us feel as if we were the only family he was assisting. You might think that's a good thing- but the difference between agent accessibility and agent proactiveness is two completely different dynamics. His experience and talent to stay in front of the sale- anticipating issues or questions was amazing. Curt constantly stayed in contact- by phone, chat and text- to the point, we never made a phone call to him. Additionally, we received Napier ERA updates and emails - providing information and offers about issues or options that we hadn't even considered. Curt was very informative about the sales process, expectations, networking and his uncanny ability to read people, contracts and multiple options that I would have never considered. It wasn't a perfect sale compared to a newer home- but his experience made the sale seamless and with no worries, angst or fuss. I look back on this sale and think what may have happened if he hadn't used Curt. I highly recommend Curt and Napier Realtors ERA.

HOME SELLER Greg W
September 14, 2021
David Patsel Visit My Website

David Patsel

I was selling a home in Virginia while currently living out of state, and David made the process incredibly easy! Efficient communication which was vital since I was not locally based and David was attentive and quick with replies to questions and next steps. Multiple offers on my home within days and David made the process seamless. Very easy to work with, and would definitely use him again.

HOME SELLER Keah V
August 19, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 56 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder