SAVE SEARCH AND HOMES LOGIN

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 58 reviews

Williams Team RVA Visit My Website

Williams Team RVA

The Williams Team helped us purchase our first home in 2019, and have now helped us buy our forever home this year in 2022. The have been nothing but excellent to work with every step of the way. They were accessible, responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient in all their processes. We could not be happier with how both our selling and buying transactions went. We will continue to use them for any real estate needs we have moving forward and would recommend them to anyone looking for an agent.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Eric Baboorian
September 19, 2022
Sarah Holton Visit My Website

Sarah Holton

Sarah is first class! She spared no expense to help stage our home. She hired a rock star photographer who did an amazing job. Sarah knew all of the right buttons to push and when to push them. She is a true professional, and her experience, knowledge and confidence are second to none. I would suggest hiring Sarah to anyone looking to buy and sell a home in Richmond, VA.

Jim and Tamara Bower
September 13, 2022
Curt Dougherty Visit My Website

Curt Dougherty

Curt supported us in our home search during one of the most savage housing markets we've seen (Q1-Q2 2022). He was always prompt, professional and upfront. He kept us updated on the market conditions and shared insights as we went through this journey. He always put our interests first and provided us with sincerest advice. We are really happy that he was in our corner during the testing times it were to buy a house. We valued his many years of experience in managing and working with different types of real estates. I will gladly recommend Curt to anyone for their real estate needs.

HOME BUYER Ijaz Goher
September 7, 2022
Eric Alley Visit My Website

Eric Alley

Eric was great! Not only was he knowledgeable and great to work with, he communicates well and follows through with whatever he says he's going to do. Highly recommend him and his team!

HOME BUYER Bryan H
August 24, 2022
Rebecca Kimberlin Visit My Website

Rebecca Kimberlin

Prior to providing details, we want to highlight the key points. Rebecca Kimberlin is a thoughtful, customer-focused, market-savvy real estate professional. It was a pleasure having her represent us and we believe she was able to get us the best offer and close all within our tight timeline. As first-time home sellers, we had limited knowledge of how the process of selling your home worked. During the first sit-down with Rebecca, she led us through the end-to-end process and made us very comfortable with what to expect and steps that needed to be accomplished, and the priority of them. During follow-on meetings, we went over topics like asking price, when to get on the market, and staging for open house day and walk-thru appointments. Rebecca always ensured that we were comfortable with the decisions and communicated throughout the entirety of the sale. Finally, we gave Rebecca the nickname Columbo due to her tireless effort to get to the bottom of all questions. Her ability to quickly gain information on prospective buyers and what is the status of their own home sales and traced them even further to their buyers, gave us confidence that accepting an offer was as safe as it could be. Thank you to Rebecca and supporting members at Napier Realty for the near-painless selling experience.

HOME SELLER Matthew Hilton
August 19, 2022
Sheri Collins Visit My Website

Sheri Collins

If you are considering buying NEW CONSTRUCTION, then you should contact Sheri Collins, who has years of experience and it shows. New Construction is a lengthy, detailed process that can be exciting and exhausting but with Sheri's professionalism and expertise I was able to enjoy the journey and build the home of my dreams. Sheri also LISTED & SOLD my home of 14 yrs, after advising me on the best time to list, how to stage the home for professional pictures and a list price that led to me receiving a fantastic offer and a smooth closing in an unprecedented market. Sheri was awesome to work with and her engagement, as well as attention to detail, helped me resolve issues with the new construction builder when I felt like I had exhausted all my options. Her relationships in the real estate industry and her knowledge of new construction are paramount in her ability to quickly resolve issues. She responded immediately and connected me to the right people to ensure my issues were addressed and I was being heard. I'm not sure I would have been successful without Sheri advocating on my behalf. She cared about me and it was obvious through her actions and the results. I highly recommend Sheri for all your real estate transactions.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Joseph M
June 24, 2022
Mike Lonski Visit My Website

Mike Lonski

Mike was very available, knowledgeable, and helped us throughout the entire house selling process. At times it was very confusing and Mike was patient and responsive. I would definitely use Mike's services again.

HOME SELLER Courtney P
April 15, 2022
Sharyn Humphrey Visit My Website

Sharyn Humphrey

Do you want to sell your home and you just don't know where to begin? Do you want someone that can handle details you don't have time for or understand? Sharyn Humphrey from ERA took care of our every need from the first telephone inquiry until the keys were turned over to the new owners. She is thorough, professional, trustworthy, and takes time to hear what the customer wants. She worked to achieve our goals and made the process easy. want to sell your home? Call Sharyn!

Carolyn & Bill
March 30, 2022
Velma Toney Visit My Website

Velma Toney

Velma Toney was friendly and professional. She was not just my realtor, but a teacher as well. I have gained knowledge during my home finding process with Velma. Velma worked diligently with me until my goal was reached. I highly recommend Ms. Toney to anyone who seeking a good realtor.

Dorothy
January 4, 2022
Bryan & Amy Chalk Visit My Website

Bryan & Amy Chalk

Bryan assisted me in selling my home for a corporate relocation. He knows the area (Glen Allen) very well and was up to date on market trends and pricing in the region. Bryan was efficient, responsive, and straightforward in all interactions, and I would recommend him.

HOME SELLER Rebecca G
December 31, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 58 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder